If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

quinta-feira, 15 de janeiro de 2009

Spastic Ink "Ink Complete" (1997)

Spastic Ink "Ink Complete" (1997)

1.The Mad Data Race05:17
2.A Morning With Squeakie04:34
3.Just a Little Dirty01:43
4.See, and it's Sharp!04:34
5.Suspended on All Fours02:04
6.A Wild Hare08:16
7.Harm and Half-Time Baking Shuffle02:48
8.To Counter and Groove in E Minor04:07
9.That 178 Thing04:29
10.Eighths is Enough04:00
11.Mosquito Brain Surgery08:11
Total playing time48:38

Álbum de estreia do projecto dos irmãos Jarzombek (Ron na guitarra e Bobby na bateria). Um trabalho que certamente irá deliciar os apreciadores de Metal progressivo, técnico e instrumental.


Sem comentários: