If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

quarta-feira, 28 de janeiro de 2009

Darkwoods My Betrothed "Heirs of the Northstar" (1995)

Darkwoods My Betrothed "Heirs of the Northstar" (1995)

1.My Eyes Are Frozen03:31
2.One Son of the Northstar05:36
4.From the Snowy Hillsides They Came04:13
5.In a Silent Night04:35
6.Come Fimbulvetr05:27
7.Yggdrasil`s Children Fall16:04
Total playing time44:57

Álbum de estreia desta banda finlandesa de Black Metal que conta com a participação do teclista Tuomas Holopainen (fundador dos Nightwish).

pass: metalarea.org

Sem comentários: