If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

segunda-feira, 26 de janeiro de 2009

Altar "Youth Against Christ" (1994)

Altar "Youth Against Christ" (1994)

2.Throne of Fire04:35
3.Jesus is Dead!07:17
4.Divorced From God05:41
6.Forced Imprudence05:21
7.Psycho Damn03:57
8.'Cross the Bridge of False Prophecies08:26
9.Cauterize the Church Council06:05
Total playing time48:14

Banda holandesa de Death Metal. Este foi o trabalho de estreia.


Sem comentários: