If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

sexta-feira, 5 de novembro de 2010

Atheist "Jupiter" (2010)

Atheist "Jupiter" (2010)

1.Second to Sun04:02
2.Fictitious Glide04:51
3.Fraudulent Cloth03:21
4.Live and Live Again03:37
5.Faux King Christ03:59
6.Tortoise the Titan03:37
7.When the Beast04:55
8.Third Person04:07
Total playing time32:29

Regresso dos Atheist 17 anos após o ultimo álbum de estúdio. Um saudado regresso de um dos pioneiros do Death Metal progressivo.