If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

sexta-feira, 9 de janeiro de 2009

Escutcheon "Battle Order" (2009)

Escutcheon "Battle Order" (2009)

1.Transient in Oblivion01:55
2.The Eucharist05:14
3.Dead of Tomorrow04:31
4.Fear Based Denial05:10
5.Kill Mode05:35
6.Terrestrial Radiation06:30
7.Battle Order04:55
8.Shadow Zone05:10
9.Dimension Crossed07:23
Total playing time46:23

Banda holandesa de Death Metal melódico no seu segundo álbum.

Pass: bunalti.com

Sem comentários: