If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

quarta-feira, 4 de junho de 2008

Hollenthon "Opus Magnum" (2008)

Hollenthon "Opus Magnum" (2008)

1.On the Wings of a Dove05:00
2.To Fabled Lands05:53
3.Son of Perdition04:52
4.Ars Moriendi05:33
5.Once We Were Kings04:50
6.Of Splendid Worlds06:03
7.Dying Embers05:28
8.Misterium Babel08:31
9.The Bazaar (limited edition bonus)
Total playing time52:03

Regresso dos austríacos Hollenthon 7 anos após o genial "With Vilest of Worms to Dwell".


Sem comentários: