If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

sábado, 28 de junho de 2008

Bishop of Hexen "Archives of an Enchanted Philosophy" (1997)

Bishop of Hexen "Archives of an Enchanted Philosophy" (1997)

1.Crossing the Borders Between Light and Darkness02:27
2.The Surreal Touch Between Steel and Flesh04:33
3.Lure My Spelled Emotions05:55
4.Wading Through Sensuous Journeys10:00
5.When a Witch Becomes a Pale Bride07:38
6.Diaries pf Primeval Tragedies07:12
7.To Begin the Quest Towards the Noble Dark Cause05:03
8.The Fascinating Installment of Triumph02:02
Total playing time44:50

Black Metal sinfónico de Israel.


Sem comentários: