If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

quinta-feira, 19 de junho de 2008

Darkthrone "Frostland Tapes" (2008)

Darkthrone "Frostland Tapes" (2008)

Disc 1
1.Land of Frost04:06
2.Winds of Triton01:57
3.Forest of Darkness04:41
4.Odyssey of Freedom03:32
5.Day of the Dead05:39
6.Intro: Twilight Dimension00:45
11.Soria Moria03:43
Disc 2
1.The Watchtower05:12
2.Accumulation of Generalization03:10
3.Sempiternal Past/Presence View Sepulchrality03:21
4.Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia04:00
6.Sunrise over Locus Mortis03:37
7.Soulside Journey05:00
8.Accumulation of Generalization03:27
9.Sempiternal Past/Presence View Sepulchrality03:57
10.Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia04:29
11.Neptune Towers03:20
Disc 3
2.Pure Demoniac Blessing02:49
3.The Grimness of which Shepherds Mourn04:40
4.Sadomasochistic Rites04:20
5.As Desertshadows05:03
6.In his Lovely Kingdom03:33
7.Black Daimon02:15
8.Towards the Thornfields03:54
9.(Birth of Evil) Virgin Sin03:38
10.Green Cave Float04:08
11.A Blaze In The Northern Sky04:56
12.Fenriz drum solo02:35
Total playing time02:18:00

Compilação que contem as demos e algum material ao vivo dos tempos em que Darkthrone ainda eram uma banda de Death Metal. Altamente recomendável.

Download parte 1
Download parte 2
Download parte 3

Sem comentários: