If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

terça-feira, 8 de junho de 2010

Windrider "To New Lands..." (2010)

Windrider "To New Lands..." (2010)

1.To New Lands... (Prelude)06:55
2.To New Lands... (Part I)09:10
3.The King Under the Mountain06:38
4.There iIs No Victory09:31
5.Seven Fathers of Iron and Stone08:48
6.Mountain's Sunrise (Annwn cover)05:19
7.To New Lands... (Part II)13:35
Total playing time59:56

Álbum de estreia desta one man bands britânica de Folk/Viking Metal.


Sem comentários: