If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

sexta-feira, 18 de junho de 2010

Setherial "Ekpyrosis" (2010)

Setherial "Ekpyrosis" (2010)

1.A World in Hell05:02
3.The Mournful Sunset of the Forsaken05:10
4.The Devouring Eye06:42
5.Subsequent Emissions From a Frozen Galaxy03:54
6.Thoughts of Life They Wither07:31
7.Celestial Remains of the Cosmic Creation04:22
8.Enemy of Creation08:05
Total playing time44:39

Sexto álbum da banda de Black Metal sueca Setherial.


Sem comentários: