If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

segunda-feira, 12 de maio de 2008

Reverend "Play God" (1991)

Reverend "Play God" (1991)

1.Butcher of Baghdad03:56
2.Heaven On Earth03:56
3.Fortunate Son03:09
5.Promised Land03:02
6.Play God03:56
7.Warp the Mind03:18
8.What You're Looking For04:20
9.Blackened Thrive02:59
10.Death of Me04:20
11.Far Away02:19
Total playing time39:31

Thrash Metal com o vocalista David Wayne (ex-Metal Church)


Sem comentários: