If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

terça-feira, 25 de maio de 2010

Immolation "Majesty and Decay" (2010)

Immolation "Majesty and Decay" (2010)

2.The Purge03:18
3.A Token of Malice02:41
4.Majesty and Decay04:29
5.Divine Code03:38
6.In Human Form04:04
7.A Glorious Epoch04:37
9.A Thunderous Consequence03:58
10.The Rapture of Ghosts05:19
11.Power and Shame03:44
12.The Comfort of Cowards05:52
Total playing time45:03

Oitavo álbum desta veterana banda americana de Death Metal.


Sem comentários: