If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

quinta-feira, 20 de maio de 2010

Rage "Strings to a Web" (2010)

Rage "Strings to a Web" (2010)

1.The Edge of Darkness04:30
2.Hunter and Prey04:31
3.Into tThe Light04:22
4.The Beggar's Last Dime05:40
5.Empty Hollow06:20
6.Strings to a Web03:54
7.Fatal Grace01:21
9.Empty Hollow (reprise)01:48
10.Saviour of the Dead05:44
13.Through Ages02:06
14.Tomorrow Never Comes03:41
Total playing time54:48

Dezoito álbuns, uma marca da qual poucas bandas se podem orgulhar, principalmente quando esses álbuns são quase sempre de qualidade. E a banda liderada pelo do germânico Peavey Wagner pode orgulhar-se disso.


Sem comentários: