If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

terça-feira, 24 de março de 2009

Tankard "Stone Cold Sober" (1992)

Tankard "Stone Cold Sober" (1992)

2.Broken Image05:30
4.Ugly Beauty05:09
5.Centerfold (The J. Geils Band cover)03:23
6.Behind the Back04:40
7.Stone Cold Sober05:53
8.Blood, Guts & Rock'n'Roll05:33
9.Lost and Found (Tantrum Part II)05:30
10.Sleeping With the Past04:15
12.Of Strange Talking People Under Arabian Skies07:41
Total playing time01:01:43

Grande álbum dos reis da cerveja germânica, é o meu preferido de Tankard, um Thrash bem coeso e consistente com excelentes malhas como as "Jurisdiction", "Behind the Back" ou "Sleeping With the Past". Destaque especial para a instrumental "Of Strange Talking People Under Arabian Skies" que é uma obra prima e uma das melhores instrumentais que já ouvi.


Sem comentários: