If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

quinta-feira, 5 de março de 2009

Depressed Mode "...For Death" (2009)

Depressed Mode "...For Death" (2009)

1.Death Multiplies04:32
2.She's Frozen05:45
3.Loving a Shadow06:58
4.The Scent06:26
5.Prologue to the Thousand Skies02:03
6.Tunnel of Pain04:40
7.A Glimpse of Tomorrow04:51
8.A Sigh...03:21
9....For Death07:16
Total playing time45:52

Segundo álbum da banda de Doom/Death Metal finlandesa Depressed Mode.


Sem comentários: