If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

segunda-feira, 23 de novembro de 2009

Wine From Tears "Through the Eyes of a Mad" (2009)

Wine From Tears "Through the Eyes of a Mad" (2009)

1.Angels Also Die... (Intro)01:38
2.Since I Fell...07:02
3.The Sinner07:45
4.Funeral Time08:46
5.Night of a Succubus07:13
6.Close to Katatonia04:22
7.Bless Me Bleeding Angels05:57
8.The Secret of the Woods06:11
9.Before the Gods07:34
10.Feeding the Angel05:37
11.My Tears08:00
12.Meus Altius Pater Noster07:17
Total playing time01:17:22

Estreia desta banda russa de Doom/Death Metal.


Sem comentários: