If there is some content here that somebody has a valid objection to, all they need to do is contact me (or leave a comment) and the content shall be immediately

quarta-feira, 5 de novembro de 2008

Bokor "Vermin Soul" (2008)

Bokor "Vermin Soul" (2008)

1.Viral Prophesies06:04
2.Oh Glory in the Void06:32
3.Varmint Soul05:07
4.Iesu From Mattoroso15:09
5.Mosquito Dreams06:27
6.Seven Teeth Playfair (Out of the Pit of Oblivion)08:25
7.Watching the Western Desert Freeze05:08
8.… And in September, Father04:06
Total playing time56:58

Segundo álbum desta banda sueca de Rock/Metal Progressivo

Download parte 1
Download parte 2

Sem comentários: